First photo of the Allied Justices.
Front row: Lord William Donald Patrick, United Kingdom; John Patrick Higgins, United States; Sir William Flood Webb, of Australia, President of the Tribunal; Ju-ao Mei, of China; Ivan Michyevich Zaryanov, of Russia. 
Back row: Edward Stuart McDougall, of Canada; Bernard Victor Aloysius Rölling, of the Netherlands; Henri Bernard, of France; Erima Harvey Northcroft, of New Zeland.
Photo by Charles Rosecrans.