Group picture of members from the 1969 Commission on Constitutional Revision. First Row: Hardy Cross Dillard, Davis Y. Paschall, A. E. Dick Howard, Albertis Harrison, Colgate W. Darden, and Lewis F. Powell. Second Row: Alexander M. Harman, Oliver W. Hill, Albert V. Bryan, Jr., J. Sloan Kuykendall, Ted Dalton, and George M. Cochran. Third Row: William F. Swindler, Andrew W. McThenia, Jr., Hullihen Williams Moore, Jack Spain, Jr., Peter W. Low, and Thomas S. Currier.