Photograph taken on the front steps of Clark Memorial Hall. Front row: Ernest L. Folk III Class of 1956; Edwin S. Cohen Class of 1936; Charles M. Davison Jr. Class of 1937; Carl McFarland; Thomas M. Boyd; Hardy C. Dillard Class of 1927 fourth Dean of the School of Law [1963-1968]; Emerson G. Spies sixth Dean of the School of Law [1976-1980]; Marion K. Kellogg; Kenneth R. Redden Class of 1940. Second row: John N. Moore; Peter C. Manson; Peter W. Low Class of 1963; Neill H. Alford Jr. Class of 1947; Frances Farmer Law LIbrarian; Mason Willrich; Richard L. Spiedel; Antonin Scalia; Thomas R. White. Third row: Albert R. Turnbull Class of 1962; A. E. Dick Howard Class of 1961; Calvin Woodard; James E. Wesner; Thomas S. Currier; Walter J. Wadlington; Thomas F. Bergin; Roy A. Schotland; William L. Velton.