Hardy C. Dillard, Law School Class of 1927 and fourth Dean of the School of Law [1963-1968] (center, second row). First row, left to right: Chief of Staff General John P. McConnell, Secretary Eugene M. [?], and Chairman General (Ret.) Thomas D. White. Second row, left to right: Charles B. Thornton, Robert L. Stearns, Dillard, Joseph J. Nazzaro, and Murray Comarow.

Associated People