Law School alumni. Identified: Hardy C. Dillard Class of 1927 fourth Dean of the School of Law [1963-1968]; Sir Patrick Dean British Ambassador to the United States (third from left); Mrs. Lacey Virginia Barkley Harrison; E. Fontaine Broun Class of 1932; Professor Arthur L. Goodhart (second from right) and Mrs. E. Fontaine Broun (right).