Law School alumni. Identified: Sir Patrick Dean British Ambassador to the United States; E. Fontaine Broun Class of 1932 (second from left); Mrs. Lacey Virginia Barkley Harrison; Hardy C. Dillard Class of 1927 fourth Dean of the School of Law [1963-1968] (at podium); Mrs. Broun and Edgar F. Shannon Jr. Fourth President of Uva [1959-1974].