First row (seated) left to right: Rodgers Davis [faculty], Charles W. Paul [faculty], G. B. Eager Jr. [faculty], Charles A. Graves [faculty], William M. Lile [faculty], Raleigh C. Minor [faculty], Armistead M. Dobie [faculty], Bailey and Moyston. Second row: Catesby L. Jones, Sloan, Cassidy, Holmes Wallace, Moore, Underwood, Currey, Dewey and Conner. Third row: Swank, Harry L. Spratt, Parham, Battle, Bogart, Irvine, Walker, K[inney], Lacy, Vinney, MacDonald, Johnson, Christian, Payne, Miller and Camblos. Fourth row: Washington, Cone, Holmes, Puryear, Cooke, Fergusson, Cornwell, McDonald, John A. McCormick, Carter, Edward H. Moon and Clements. Photograph taken in front of Minor Hall, home of Law School 1911 - 1932.

Collection RG 106-07 | Records of the Law Library
Box Photograph Collection
Folder Class of 1913
Type Photo - B&W
Genre Faculty/Student
Number of Copies 2
Use, Reproduction, and Publication of Materials