The Virginia State Bar International Law Section awards the Hardy Cross Dillard Memorial Award to Governor Charles S. Robb. L to R: Leigh B. Middleditch, Jr, Secy. International Law Section; A. Simpson Williams, Jr., Vice Chairman of the Section; Walter H. Horsley, President of the Virginia State Bar; Charles S. Robb; Mrs. Hardy C. Dillard; Richard T. Robol, Chairman International Law Section, Virginia State Bar; and Walter W. Rejirer, Chairman of the Award Committee.

Associated People