Law School alumni. Identified (front row left to right): James P. Hart Jr. (second) Richard N. Crockett (third) F. D. G. Ribble Class of 1921 third Dean of the School of Law [1939-1963] (sixth) Hardy C. Dillard Class of 1927 fourth Dean of the School of Law [1963-1968] (seventh) and Frank L. Taylor (eighth). Second row left to right: Homer W. Lynch (second) Thomas A. McEachern (fifth) and L. Mercer Smith (seventh). Third row: Roy W. Wheeler (center) and Willis W. Bohannon (right).

Collection The Papers of Hardy Cross Dillard
Box Photograph Collection
Folder Class of '29 taken in 1959
Type Photo - B&W
Genre Faculty/Student
Number of Copies 2
Use, Reproduction, and Publication of Materials