First row left to right: John Ritchie III Class of 1927; Leslie H. Buckler; F. D. G. Ribble Jr. Class of 1921 third Dean of the School of Law [ 1939-1963]; Charles P. Nash Class of 1925 and Hardy C. Dillard Class of 1927 fourth Dean of the School of Law [1963-1968]. Second row left to right: Laurens H. Rhinelander Emerson Spies sixth Dean of the School of Law [1976-1980] Charles K. Woltz Class of 1937; Kenneth R. Redden Class of 1940 and Mortimer M. Caplin Class of 1940. Third row left to right: Frances Farmer Law LIbrarian; M. Lindsey Cowen Class of 1940; Charles O. Gregory and Neill H. Alford Class of 1947.

Collection Addendum to the Papers of Hardy Cross Dillard [i]
Box Photograph Collection
Folder Law Faculty 1952
Date 1952
Physical Description Sepia
Type Photo - B&W
Genre Faculty/Student
Negative Negative In Collection
Use, Reproduction, and Publication of Materials