R. Page Henley Jr. and C. Stanley Dees, winners of the William Minor Lile Moot Court finals, receive congratulations from Justice Lawrence W. I'Anson of the Supreme Court of Appeals of Virginia, Chief Judge Simon E. Sobeloff and Judge Albert V. Bryan, both of the United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit.